Accueil

Contact
Axis Rennes / Nantes RN137
ZA de Ferchaud -  4, route de Rennes -  35320 Crevin

Menu

Shopping in Rennes

Make the most of your trip to the restaurant to do a spot of shopping in Rennes.  The historic centre houses numerous boutiques and chain stores.  The capital of Brittany is a great place to window shop in the streets full of fashion boutiques, homeware shops, sweet shops, jewellers, chocolate shops and delicatessens...

 

Previous Next

Shopping in Rennes

From Place Sainte-Anne head for the esplanade Charles de Gaulle. Stroll around the numerous shopping streets from rue Le Bastard to rue Vasselot passing through La Motte Fablet, rue de Penhoët or rue Nationale. The chain stores like Armor Lux, Blue Box, Petit Bateau, Levi’s Store, Chevignon, Devered, Etam are well established here...

You will also find a number of precincts, home to boutiques and fashion designer shops: Pull and Bear, Caroll, Naf Naf, Camaieu,  la fnac, Habitat, Sergent Major, Nature & Decouvertes, Quater Back, IKKS, DDP, ...

The Visitation shopping centre, 3 Soleil shopping centre, the Colombia and Les Galeries Lafayette are definately worth a visit by all those shopoholics

If you are looking for a hotel near Rennes, contact us on + 33 (0)2 99 53 19 10.

Further information on Shopping in Rennes

 

Rates

Accueil

Contact
Axe Rennes / Nantes RN137
ZA de Ferchaud -  4, route de Rennes -  35320 Crevin
Location de salle Seminaire Soiree etape hotel hotel 3 etoiles Hotel pas cher Hotel

Rubriques

Shopping à Rennes

Profitez de votre passage au restaurant pour faire du shopping à Rennes. Le cœur historique abrite de nombreuses boutiques et enseignes de qualité. La capitale du commerce en Bretagne vous invite à la flânerie et au lèche-vitrine dans les rues bordées de magasins de mode, déco, confiseries, bijouteries, chocolateries et épiceries fines, …

Précédent Suivant

Shopping à Rennes

Depuis la place Sainte-Anne rejoignez l’esplanade Charles de Gaulle. Sillonnez les nombreuses rues commerçantes depuis la rue Le Bastard jusqu’à la rue Vasselot en passant par La Motte Fablet, la rue de Penhoët ou encore la rue Nationale. Les grandes enseignes comme Armor Lux, Blue Box, Petit Bateau, Levi’s Store, Chevignon, Devered, Etam ont pignon sur rue...

Vous trouverez également de nombreuses galeries marchandes qui abritent les boutiques de mode et de déco tendances et design : Pull and Bear, Caroll, Naf Naf, Camaieu,  la fnac, Habitat, Sergent Major, Nature & Decouvertes, Quater Back, IKKS, DDP, ...

Le Centre commercial de la Visitation, le centre commercial des 3 Soleil, le Colombia et Les Galeries Lafayette sont sans nul doute des incontournables pour les amateurs de shopping.

Si vous cherchez un hôtel près de Rennes, contactez-nous au 02 99 53 19 10.

Consulter + d’infos sur le Shopping à Rennes

 

Tarifs